Untitled design (1).png

President

James Driver, president@camarillocougars.com

Untitled design (2).png

Vice-President

Vanessa Webster-Smith, vp@camarillocougars.com

 
 
Untitled design (3).png

Treasurer

Greg Christine, treasurer@camarillocougars.com

26046989_10211271973655383_5325912619151894033_n.jpg

Cheer Director

Robin Perry, cheer@camarillocougars.com

42727740_880663478799289_5967094378974412800_n.jpg

Athletic Director

Antonio Skeeters, ad@camarillocougars.com

 
45390915_10155888555433663_8926196485071044608_n.jpg

Equipment Manager

Matthew Mients, equipment@camarillocougars.com

CAMARILLO_COUGARS.png

Secretary

Beatrice Driver, secretary@camarillocougars.com

download.png

Cheer Manager

Angelica Carrasco, cheercoordinator@camarillocougars.com

 
cougar.png

Communications

Marketing Team

Patty Harrington, Communications marketing@camarillocougars.com

23167554_10214106890244432_2835779019950299465_n.jpg

Publicity

Marketing Team

Elizabeth Loredo, Publicity liz@camarillocougars.com

maria.jpg

Fundraising

Marketing Team

Maria Zamri, Fundraising

fundraising@camarillocougars.com

 
sheri.jpg

Team Parent Manager

Sheri Dobbin, sheri@camarillocougars.com

45304300_2035880933099732_8445181648525328384_n.jpg

Member at Large

Dave Tracy, david@camarillocougars.com

45390915_10155888555433663_8926196485071044608_n.jpg

Parent Liason

Janna Mients, personnel@camarillocougars.com

 
eddie m.jpg

Member at Large

Eddie Magana, eddie@camarillocougars.com

This could be you!.png
channin.jpg

Member at Large

Chanin Magana, chanin@camarillocougars.com